Contacting an Administrator

Periodically parents ask, "Who do I talk to if an issue exists that affects my child?"  My best advice is to begin with the teacher, coach, or advisor who is closest to the issue and can offer real-time advice.  This can best be accomplished by calling the school (713-4199) and leaving a message, or perhaps contacting your child’s counselor.  This step should always be taken prior to using other options.  If however, you believe that a satisfactory response has not been rendered, the following is a list of administrators and the areas that they supervise:

 

NAME

RESPONSIBILITY

TELEPHONE EXTENSION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Shane Berry

Fine Arts, Music and Social Studies Supervisor

6537

sberry@nhvweb.net 

Tara Marie Kraatz

Director of Student Activities

6367

tkraatz@nhvweb.net

Dr. Rich Bergacs Assistant Principal for Operations

6354

rbergacs@nhvweb.net

Robert Farrell

Physical Education & Health\Practical Arts Supervisor

6561

rfarrell@nhvweb.net

Mary Loder

English Supervisor

6435

mloder@nhvweb.net

Sue Rader

World Language Supervisor/Disciplinarian

6436

srader@nhvweb.net

Patricia Raleigh

Guidance Supervisor

6408

praleigh@nhvweb.net

Carol Skidmore

Mathematics Supervisor

6433

cskidmore@nhvweb.net

Louis Mazzella

Science Supervisor

6431

lmazzella@nhvweb.net

Chris Schumann

Special Education Supervisor

6430

cschumann@nhvweb.net

John Deutsch

Athletic Director

6401

jdeutsch@nhvweb.net

Virginia Konefal

Media Specialist

6416

vkonefal@nhvweb.net

Cathy Fumosa

Nurse

6392

cfumosa@nhvweb.net

William Jehl

Athletic Trainer

6142

wjehl@nhvweb.net

Carol Crawford-Jones

Gifted & Talented Coordinator

6468

ccrawford-jones@nhvweb.net

John Hahola

Assistant Principal for Instruction

6351

jhahola@nhvweb.net

If you have exhausted these steps without satisfaction, please feel free to call me at Ext. 6350 or e-mail me: mhughes@nhvweb.net

NHHS Home Page | Athletics | Contact UsHealth Office  
Daily Announcements
  |  
Student Activities  |  District Office

Copyright ©2011 North Hunterdon High School - Annandale N.J. 08801
NHHS Website related inquiries? E-mail
Webmaster